English Teacher Quiz Show

Join Us Live for the First Ever English Teacher Quiz Show

English Teachers: Have you ever played a LIVE quiz game with your peers around the world? A game where you play on a team to answer questions about grammar, vocabulary, pronunciation, music, movies, science, history, and other topics? Well, now you can!

Join us live February 26 at 12pm New York/5pm London/6pm Paris/8pm Istanbul while Fluency MC hosts the first ever English Teacher Quiz Show on Zoom!

Click to Join English Teacher Quiz Show.