Teach and Travel Advisories

Understanding Travel Advisories for Teaching Abroad


Bhutan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Senegal - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Tajikistan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Iceland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 13 Jul 2018

China - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Zambia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Armenia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Syria - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Bolivia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 08 May 2019

Taiwan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Rwanda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Uruguay - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Barbados - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 07 Mar 2019

North Korea - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Chad - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Hungary - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Malta - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 27 Jun 2018

Burma (Myanmar) - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Qatar - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Saudi Arabia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Estonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 Aug 2018

British Virgin Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 07 May 2019

The Bahamas - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Montenegro - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Argentina - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Belgium - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Jordan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Sudan - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Cuba - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 23 Aug 2018

Slovakia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Guinea-Bissau - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Thu, 25 Apr 2019

Cyprus - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Eritrea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Morocco - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Germany - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 19 Jun 2018

Jamaica - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Algeria - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Paraguay - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Andorra - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Lesotho - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Dominica - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 07 May 2019

French West Indies - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Turkey - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Czech Republic - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Portugal - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Afghanistan - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Suriname - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Guatemala - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 28 Feb 2019

Curaçao - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Oman - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Brazil - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Austria - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Azerbaijan - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Cameroon - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Vanuatu - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Colombia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Georgia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Chile - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Canada - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Belarus - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Angola - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Luxembourg - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Tuvalu - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Kiribati - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 18 Oct 2018

Zimbabwe - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 14 May 2019

Hong Kong - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Anguilla - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 07 May 2019

North Macedonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Japan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Bangladesh - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Ghana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Aruba - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Sweden - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 29 Mar 2019

French Guiana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Saint Kitts and Nevis - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 07 May 2019

Gabon - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Mongolia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 09 Jan 2019

El Salvador - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Madagascar - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 31 Jul 2018

Poland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 27 Dec 2018

Mauritius - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Moldova - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Namibia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Nigeria - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tunisia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Maldives - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 02 May 2019

Greece - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 10 Jul 2018

Central African Republic - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Somalia - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Grenada - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Norway - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Sep 2018

Tanzania - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Tonga - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 07 Nov 2018

South Sudan - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Ukraine - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Ireland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Palau - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 17 Dec 2018

Russia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Sao Tome and Principe - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Antarctica - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Democratic Republic of the Congo - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Ecuador - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Indonesia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 03 Jan 2019

Latvia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Philippines - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Worldwide Caution - Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Marshall Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Togo - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Uganda - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Finland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Croatia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 02 Jan 2019

United Kingdom - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 22 Apr 2019

Turks and Caicos Islands - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Feb 2019

Montserrat - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Nicaragua - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Cambodia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Bosnia and Herzegovina - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Dominican Republic - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Spain - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Mar 2019

Brunei - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Uzbekistan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Kenya - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Saint Lucia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Benin - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 10 May 2019

Papua New Guinea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Slovenia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Sri Lanka - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Fri, 26 Apr 2019

French Polynesia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Vietnam - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Antigua and Barbuda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Burkina Faso - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Switzerland - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Israel, The West Bank and Gaza - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 28 Dec 2018

Singapore - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Iraq - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Wed, 15 May 2019

Albania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Jun 2018

The Gambia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Netherlands - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Nauru - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 02 Apr 2019

Seychelles - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Yemen - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Comoros - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 02 May 2019

Trinidad and Tobago - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Mozambique - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Micronesia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 30 Nov 2018

Denmark - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Nepal - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Honduras - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Mali - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Equatorial Guinea - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Kazakhstan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Laos - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Djibouti - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Sierra Leone - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 04 Dec 2018

India - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Peru - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Lithuania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Fiji - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Egypt - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Serbia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Cabo Verde - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Haiti - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Thailand - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 29 Jan 2019

New Caledonia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Burundi - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Costa Rica - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 04 Sep 2018

South Korea - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Mexico - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Pakistan - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Venezuela - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Solomon Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 22 Feb 2019

Belize - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Malaysia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

United Arab Emirates - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Liberia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 07 Jan 2019

Lebanon - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Timor-Leste - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 21 Dec 2018

Iran - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Mauritania - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Guinea - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Guyana - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 17 May 2018

Niger - Level 3: Reconsider Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Republic of the Congo - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Botswana - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Samoa - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Cote d Ivoire - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Macau - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 31 Dec 2018

Bahrain - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Kosovo - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 25 May 2018

Cayman Islands - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Malawi - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Kyrgyzstan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 03 Apr 2019

Bulgaria - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Eswatini - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Turkmenistan - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Australia - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 06 Dec 2018

Bermuda - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

France - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 01 Apr 2019

Sint Maarten - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Tue, 08 Jan 2019

Kuwait - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 17 May 2019

Libya - Level 4: Do Not Travel

Publ.Date : Tue, 09 Apr 2019

New Zealand - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Ethiopia - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 13 May 2019

South Africa - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Panama - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 03 May 2019

Romania - Level 1: Exercise Normal Precautions

Publ.Date : Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Italy - Level 2: Exercise Increased Caution

Publ.Date : Mon, 31 Dec 2018

American TESOL Certification Courses